union jack flag
   UK based Independent Media Planning and Buying Specialists
fox media

[International]  [TV]  [Press]  [Radio]  [Posters]  [Cinema]  [Online]  [Direct response]  [Local/regional]  [Sponsorship]  [Direct mail]  [Inserts]  [Doordrops]  [Contact us]


international media buying

World media news update


previous experience

Our previous experience

Hit the ground running ... 

hit the ground

Fox Media offers a fresh and cost-effective approach to UK and international media planning and buying, based on the imaginative application of broad market knowledge, together with skills and experience gained at a number of leading agencies.

As specialists in the purchase of both UK and international offline and online advertising space and airtime, we negotiate media discounts that significantly boost our clients' ROI from their media activity.

Whatever your budget, we'll work hard to achieve the agreed objectives - and turn media opportunity into competitive advantage.

Download our brochure                         
or check out our previous experience


Understanding your business 

We climb the learning curve faster than most.

Target audience analysis 

We recognise that a successful ad. campaign begins and ends with accurate media targeting.

Media strategy 

Rely on us to come up with the 'big media idea' which will maximise your campaign's visibility and impact.

Selecting the right media 

Cost-efficiency is key, but innovation can open the door to much more cost-effective advertising.

Buying at the lowest cost 

At Fox Media we know the value of great media buying - we deliver it week in, week out.

International expertise 

We're vastly experienced in planning and buying UK, European and worldwide media campaigns of all kinds.


Visit our Twitter account Visit our Facebook page


Fox Media Company Limited   •   Tel./fax (from UK): 01354 696961; (from outside UK) +44 1 354 696961   •   Email: info@foxmedia.co.uk
About  International  Media planning  Research  Media buying
Budgets New product launches  Consultancy  Recruitment  Clinical trials  Previous experience 
Africa  Asia  Australasia  Europe  North America  South America Useful links